Events

Mar
7
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, March 7 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
Apr
4
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, April 4 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
May
2
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, May 2 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
Jun
6
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, June 6 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
Jul
4
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, July 4 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
Aug
1
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, August 1 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
Sep
5
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, September 5 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
Oct
3
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, October 3 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
Nov
7
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, November 7 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
Dec
5
NorthRidge Fellowship
Sunday, December 5 • 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

On the first Sunday of every months, stick around after our worship service for a time of corporate prayer.

See details
View all